BUSINESS PARTNERS

Our Team have business relationships with the companies below. You are not required to use any of the service providers or vendors referred to you by our Team. There are frequently other service providers available with similar services. This is only a helpful sheet to get you started.
 

Lending Companies

 

Synovus Mortgage Bank
Patti Myers

PATTIMYERS@synovusmortgage.com
727-423-8447


Aileen O. Finch
Loan Advisor.
Bilingual Spanish/English
NMLS #1692837
Cell-813-417-9093
afinch@aemc.cc

www.aemc.cc/afinch
American Eagle Mortgage


Erica F. Paradise, MBA
Branch Manager
NMLS# 213325

813.994.1819, 973.714.2463, 855.741.3234
15550 Lightwave Dr, Suite 200, Clearwater, Florida 33760
ericaparadise@eaglehm.com
www.ericafparadisemba.eaglehm.com

Golf Phuphanich
Regional Manager
NMLS# 291838
Direct: 813-299-3320
EFax: 813-200-3535
ww.golfhomelending.com to apply for a mortgage
 

Home Inspectors

 

Matthew Friesz
CEO, Properly Inspected
Certified Home Inspector
727-798-6480
Contact@ProperlyInspected.comm

 

Tom Rinicker, ACI
CDR USN-RET
HI#108
4D Building Solutions
813-300-5027
www.InspectorHelp.com

 

Steve Kampouroglou
Home Inspector State Certified Lic. # HI5291
727-641-8445
KHC Home


Ian Kessler
TechPro Home Inspections LLC
Licensed & Certified Home Inspector
State of Florida License # H17949
 

Waypoint Property Inspection, LLC
Professional Inspections
813-486-8551
www.waypointwest.com


Javier Perez
Home Inspector
Wind Mitigation Certify
HI8571
NACHI 15093032 
Inspections beyond expectation
727-288-3261
www.advanceprohomeinspections.ORG
j.perez@advanceprohomeinspections.com

Insurance Companies

 

Kyle Harrison
Licensed Sales Agent
TBIG Insurance, Inc.
8950 MLK Street N #107
St Petersburg, FL 33702
727-507-0555 
kyle@tbigins.com

 

Carissa Shamehdi Cave, MBA | Allstate Insurance Agent
7755 W. Waters Ave.| Tampa, FL 33615
Phone & Text (813) 498-1001 | Fax (813) 884-1400 
cshamehdi@allstate.com 
"You're In Good Hands"
www.AllstateAgencies.com/RichardCave
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RicCaveAllstate


Magna Rate Insurance, LLC
Phone: (727) 687-6117
Web: www.magnarate.com
Name: Chad Redman
Job Title: Principal

 

Robert Colucci
Agent
Home/Auto/Life/Health/Business
12276 San Jose Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32223
Office (904)288-8978
Email robert.colucci@weinsuregroup.com

 

Title Companies

 

All Real Estate Title Solutions, Inc 

1430 W Busch Blvd, Ste D
Tampa, Florida 33612
813-876-4373
www.aretsifl.com

Insured Title Agency
Kevin Overstreet
Tel: 813-855-3585
Fax: 813-855-5116
Email: KOverstreet@Insured-Title.com 
 
GreenLeaf Title
Tom DeMint
Cell: 727-647-4239
Office: 727-755-3231
Email: Tom@GreenLeafTitleFL.com
 
American Patriot Title
David Rankin, P.A.
Cell: 813-968-6633
Fax: 813-265-3408
Email: DavidR@AMPTitle.com 

Home Warranty


First American Home Warranty
Stephanie Shaughnessy
Area Manager 
cell: 813.344.7525 
sshaughnessy@firstam.com

 

American Home Shield
Teri Pryor
Email: tpryor@ahslink.com Phone: (407) 247-3501

 

Contractors

 

Steve Kampouroglou
Home Inspector State Certified Lic. # HI5291
727-641-8445
KHC Home


PG Property Investors and Full Home Solutions
Angel Guerrero
813-802-3911
realestatejanet@outlook.com


Security

 

Nick Graves, "The ADT Guy to The Realtors"

Serving Central Florida
from Tampa Bay to Daytona Beach
O : 800.214.7208
C : 813.557.4028
primenicholasgraves@gmail.com
www.primeprotectionllc.com

License #EG13000531

 

ADT
Chris Chia
Safe Haven Security Regional Director
(813)369-5388 Office
(813)433-0980 Text
cchia@mysafehaven.com